Multiple Day Trips On Traditional Tallships

Travel the world on board a traditional tallship of the TSC fleet

With a trip on a traditional tallship, you are not only booking a wonderful holiday, but also a haunting adventure. Even though the furniture of the cabins is kept simple, the interaction of tradition and modernity, the fresh air, the team spirit on board and the variation make up the special allurement of every cruise.

 

The crews of the ships are looking forward to everyone who wants to join them and help them to sail their ships. The familiar atmosphere and the convivialty will stick to your mind. Experience the adventure of classic sailing with one of our multiple day cruises.



Multiple Day Trips 2022 & 2023

September 2022

         

25.09.22 (Sun 2pm)

29.09.22 (Thu 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 429,-

Experience National Park

De Alde Feanen sailing

Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

30.09.22 (Fri 8pm)

03.10.22 (Mon 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

€ 298,-

Sailing off 2022

Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

30.09.22 (Fri 8pm)

03.10.22 (Mon 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 390,-

Long holiday weekend

Oban

more information/

book now

October 2022

         

07.10.22 (Fri 7pm)

09.10.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 325,-

Culinary game meat

sailing weekend

Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

14.10.22 (Fri 8pm)

16.10.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 250,-

Brandaris Race 2022

TSC tall ship

sold out

14.10.22 (Fri 7pm)

16.10.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

€ 258,-

Rum sailing trip

Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

16.10.22 (Sun 8pm)

20.10.22 (Thu 4pm)

from Workum (NL)

to Workum (NL)

€ 250,-

Beurtveer 2022

Wilhelmina

sold out

2023

         

April 2023

         

28.04.23 (Fri 8pm)

07.05.23 (Sun 10am)

from Rotterdam

to Cherbourg

€ 1.300,-

„Côte normande“ -

from Rotterdam to Cherbourg

Iris

more information/

book now

May 2023

         

07.05.23 (Sun 8pm)

14.05.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Cherbourg

to Gulf of Morbihan

€ 1.200,-

„Côte bretonne“ -

from Cherbourg to Gulf of Morbihan

Iris

more information/

book now

22.05.23 (Mon 10 am)

31.05.23 (Wed 4pm)

from Gulf Morbihan

to Amsterdam

€ 1.100,-

The pure sailing experience!

Iris

more information/

book now

June 2023

         

02.06.23 (Fri 8pm)

11.06.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Amsterdam

to Kiel

€ 1.300,-

Milestone cruise from Amsterdam

to Kiel - experience Helgoland!

Iris

more information/

book now

12.06.23 (Mon 10am)

16.06.23 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 720,-

Baltic cruise - Danish South Sea

Iris

more information/

book now

26.06.23 (Mon 10am)

02.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel

to Stralsund

€ 591,-

Route trip

from Kiel to Stralsund

Zephyr

more information/

book now

26.06.23 (Mon 10am)

02.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel

to Copenhagen

€ 880,-

Set sail towards Denmark!

Iris

more information/

book now

July 2023

         

02.07.23 (Sun 8pm)

14.07.23 (Fri 10am)

from Copenhagen

to Stockholm

€ 1.700,-

1000 Islands from Stockholm

Iris

more information/

book now

03.07.23 (Mon 12am)

09.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Stralsund

€ 591,-

Rügen & Southern

Denmark sailing trip I

Zephyr

more information/

book now

10.07.23 (Mon 12am)

16.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Stralsund

€ 591,-

Rügen & Southern

Denmark sailign trip II

Zephyr

more information/

book now

14.07.23 (Fri 8pm)

21.07.23 (Fri 10am)

from Stockholm

to Stockholm

€ 990,-

Stockholm Archipelago I

Iris

more information/

book now

17.07.23 (Mon 12am)

23.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Stralsund

€ 591,-

Rügen & Southern

Denmark sailing trip III

Zephyr

more information/

book now

21.07.23 (Fri 8pm)

28.07.23 (Fri 10am)

from Stockholm

to Stockholm

€ 990,-

Stockholm Archipelago II

Iris

more information/

book now

24.07.23 (Mon 12am)

30.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Stralsund

€ 591,-

Rügen & Southern

Denmark sailing trip IV

Zephyr

more information/

book now

28.07.23 (Fri 8pm)

08.08.23 (Tue 4pm)

from Stockholm

to Rostock

€ 1.700,-

Scandinavia meets Hanse Sail!

Iris

more information/

book now

31.07.23 (Mon 12am)

08.08.23 (Tue 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Rostock

€ 759,-

Big Baltic Sea sailing trip

from Stralsund to Rostock

Zephyr

more information/

book now

August 2023

         

14.08.23 (Mon 10am)

18.08.23 (Fri 4pm)

from Rostock

to Kiel

€ 690,-

Route cruise from Rostock to Kiel

Iris

more information/

book now

18.08.23 (Fri 8pm)

20.08.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 300,-

Summer sailing weekend

Iris

more information/

book now

21.08.23 (Mon 10am)

27.08.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 1.015,-

Bike and Ship Denmark I

Iris

more information/

book now

28.08.23 (Mon 10am)

03.09.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 1.015,-

Bike and Ship Denmark II

Iris

more information/

book now

September 2023

         

04.09.23 (Mon 10am)

08.09.23 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 690,-

Late summer cruise

in the Baltic Sea

Iris

more information/

book now

08.09.23 (Fri 8pm)

10.09.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 290,-

A short getaway! - Sailing weekend

Iris

more information/

book now

11.09.23 (Mon 10am)

15.09.23 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 690,- Autumn vacation at sea Iris

more information/

book now

20.09.23 (Wed 8pm)

24.09.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 550,- Summer end sailing trip Baltic Sea Iris

more information/

book now

25.09.23 (Mon 10am)

28.09.23 (Thu 4pm)

from Kiel

to Wilhelmshaven

€ 540,- On the tracks of the navy Iris

more information/

book now