Multiple Day Trips On Traditional Tallships

Travel the world on board a traditional tallship of the TSC fleet

With a trip on a traditional tallship, you are not only booking a wonderful holiday, but also a haunting adventure. Even though the furniture of the cabins is kept simple, the interaction of tradition and modernity, the fresh air, the team spirit on board and the variation make up the special allurement of every cruise.

 

The crews of the ships are looking forward to everyone who wants to join them and help them to sail their ships. The familiar atmosphere and the convivialty will stick to your mind. Experience the adventure of classic sailing with one of our multiple day cruises.



Multiple Day Trips 2020 & 2021

August 2020
         

10.08.20 (Mon 8pm)

14.08.20 (Fri 3pm)

from Den Helder (NL)

to Den Helder (NL)

530,00€ Classic summer sailing trip Actief

more information/

book now

10.08.20 (Mon 12am)

14.08.20 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

435,00 € Summer sailing Trip Jantje

more information/

book now

11.08.20 (Tue 10am)

15.08.20 (Sat 3pm)

from Leeuwarden (NL)

to Leeuwarden (NL)

600,00 € Summer sailing Trip Zephyr

more information/

book now

15.08.20 (Sat 10am)

18.08.20 (Tue 5pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

375,00 € Summer sailing Trip Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

16.08.20 (Sun 10am)

20.08.20 (Thu 3pm)

from Leeuwarden (NL)

to Leeuwarden (NL)

600,00 € Summer sailing Trip Zephyr

more information/

book now

17.08.20 (Mon 10am)

21.08.20 (Fri 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

325,00€ Overpass Trip to Kiel Oban

more information/

book now

17.08.20 (Mon 10am)

19.08.20 (Wed 4pm)

from Wilhelmshaven (GER)

to Wilhelmshaven (GER)

365,00 € Summer sailing Trip Swaensborgh

more information/

book now

17.08.20 (Mon 10am)

21.08.20 (Fri 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

366,00 € Overpass Trip to Kiel Oban

more information/

book now

20.08.20 (Wed 10am)

22.08.20 (Sat 4pm)

from Wilhelmshaven (GER)

to Wilhelmshaven (GER)

365,00 € Summer sailing Trip Swaensborgh

more information/

book now

22.08.20 (Sat 10am)

28.08.20 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

825,00€ Sailing Trip Oban

more information/

book now

23.08.20 (Sun 9pm)

30.08.20 (Fri 2pm)

from Bremerhaven (GER)

to Aalborg (DEN)

605,00€ Overpass Trip to Denkmark Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

24.08.20 (Mon 10am)

28.08.20 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

435,00 € Summer sailing Trip Jantje

more information/

book now

28.08.20 (Fri 8pm)

30.08.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

245,00€ Weekend Trip to Denmark Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

30.08.20 (Sun 2pm)

06.09.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Aalborg (DEN)

to Rostock o. Kiel (GER)

605,00 € Summer Trip to Denmark & Sweden Albert Johannes sold out

September 2020

         

02.09.20 (Wed 8pm)

06.09.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

499,00 € Sailing Trip Hendrika Bartelds

more information/

book now

07.09.20 (Mon 10am)

10.09.20 (Thr 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

365,00€ Mile Trip & Danish south Sea Albert Johannes sold out

11.09.20 (Fri 8pm)

15.09.20 (Tue 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

320,00 € Summertrip Oban

more information/

book now

16.09.20 (Wed 8pm)

20.09.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

499,00€ Summertrip Oban sold out

18.09.20 (Fri 8pm)

20.09.20 (Sun 3pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

180,00€ Tiessen Race TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

27.09.20 (Sun 8pm)

02.10.20 (Fri 9am)

from Hamburg (GER)

to Wilhelmshaven (GER)

430,00€ North Sea sailing Trip Jantje

more information/

book now

Oktober 2020

         

02.10.20 (Fri 8 pm)

04.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

275,00€ Culinary wild sailing weekend Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

02.10.20 (Fri 8pm)

04.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

289,00 € Sailing weekend Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

11.10.20 (Sun 8pm)

15.10.20 (Thu 4pm)

from Workum (NL)

to Workum (NL)

225,00€ Beurtveer Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

16.10.20 (Fri 7pm)

18.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

299,00 € Sailing weekend Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

16.10.20 (Fri 8pm)

18.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

165,00€ Brandarisrace 2020 Frans Horjus

more information/

book now

23.10.20 (Fri 8pm)

25.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Hoorn (NL)

to Hoorn (NL)

225,00€ Bontekoerace 2020 Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

24.10.20 (Sat 09:30am)

24.10.20 (Sat 5pm)

from Hoorn (NL)

to Hoorn (NL)

47,50€ Bontekoerace / Daytrip 2020 Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

25.10.20 (Sun 09:30am)

25.10.20 (Sun 5pm)

from Hoorn (NL)

to Hoorn (NL)

47,50€ Bontekoerace / Daytrip 2020 Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

Dezember 2020

         

08.12.20 (Tue 3pm)

14.12.20 (Mon 10am)

from San Miguel Marina

to San Miguel Marina

1.100,00 € Canary Islands sailing Trip Twister

more information/

book now

15.12.20 (Tue 3pm)

21.12.20 (Mon 10am)

from San Miguel Marina

to San Miguel Marina

1.100,00 € Canary Islands sailing Trip Twister

more information/

book now

22.12.20 (Tue 3pm)

28.12.20 (Mon 10am)

from San Miguel Marina

to San Miguel Marina

1.170,00 € Canary Islands sailing Trip Twister

more information/

book now

29.12.20 (Tue 3pm)

04.01.21 (Mon 10am)

from San Miguel Marina

to San Miguel Marina

1.170,00 € Canary Islands sailing Trip Twister

more information/

book now

April 2021

         

02.04.21 (Fri 10am)

05.04.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

 378,00 € Eastern sailing Trip Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

30.04.21 (Fri 8pm)

02.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

 259,00 € Sailing into May 2021 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

May 2021

         

01.05.21 (Sat 10am)

06.05.21 (Thu 4pm)

from Antwerpen (BEL)

to Hamburg (GER)

499,00 € Overpass Trip to Hamburg Jantje

more information/

book now

03.05.21 (Mon 10am)

06.05.21 (Thu 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Hamburg (GER)

 359,00 € Overpass Trip to Hamburg Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

07.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

09.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

295,00€ Culinary  sailing weekend Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

09.05.21 (Sun 8pm)

12.05.21 (Wed 4pm)

from Hamburg (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

359,00€ Overpass Trip to Rostock Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

12.05.21 (Wed 8pm)

16.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

395,00€ Ascension day in 2021
Regina Maris

more information/

book now

12.05.21 (Wed 8pm)

16.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

429,00 € Ascension day in 2021 Catherina

more information/

book now

13.05.21 (Thu 10am)

16.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

370,00€ Ascension day in 2021 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

21.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

24.05.21 (Mon 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

290,00€ Pentecost sailing in 2021 Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

21.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

24.05.21 (Mon 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

369,00€ Pentecost sailing in 2021 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

28.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

30.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

240,00€ Sailing weekend to Denmark Ethel von Brixham sold out

June 2021

         

03.06.21 (Thu 8pm)

06.06.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

379,00€ Corpus Christi sailing Trip Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

July 2021

         

30.07.21 (Fri 8pm)

01.08.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

268,00 € Summer Sun Sailing Trip Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

31.07.21 (Sat 8pm)

05.08.21 (Wed 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

360,00€ Overpass Trip Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

September 2021

         

03.09.21 (Fri 8pm)

05.09.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

170,00 € Tiessen-Race 2021 TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

October 2021

         

01.10.21 (Fri 8pm)

03.10.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

295,00 € Sailing & Culinary eating Wilhelmina

more information/

book now