Multiple Day Trips On Traditional Tallships


March 2024

         

28.03.24 (Thu 7 pm)

01.04.24 (Mon 4 pm)

from Rostock

to Rostock

€ 418,- Easter sailing trip 2024 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

29.03.24 (Fri 8 pm)

01.04.24 (Mon 3 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 300,- Long Easter Weekend Rode Swan sold out

30.03.24 (Sat 12 am)

31.03.24 (Sun 12 am)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,- 24h on the Wadden Sea Larus

more information/

book now

April 2024

         

06.04.24 (Sat 9 am)

06.04.24 (Sat 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Noordfries

more information/

book now

07.04.24 (Sun 9 am)

07.04.24 (Sun 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Noordfries

more information/

book now

07.04.24 (Sun 8 pm)

12.04.24 (Fri 3 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 795,-

Spring awakening - Sailing Retreat

Rode Swan

more information/

book now

13.04.24 (Sat 1 pm)

14.04.24 (Sun 1 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,-

24h on the Wadden Sea

Actief

more information/

book now

20.04.24 (Sat 9 am)

20.04.24 (Sat 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,- Mudflat hike day trip Grootvorst

more information/

book now

21.04.24 (Sun 9 am)

21.04.24 (Sun 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,- Mudflat hike day trip Grootvorst

more information/

book now

26.04.24 (Fri 8 pm)

28.04.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,- Tidal sailing & Stargazing Rode Swan

more information/

book now

26.04.24 (Fri 8 pm)

02.05.24 (Thu 4 pm)

from Amsterdam

to Amsterdam

€ 1185,-

London sailing trip -

"Sailing meets city trip"

Twister sold out

26.04.24 (Fri 8 pm)

03.05.24 (Fr 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 690,-

Historical journey on a sailing ship

Larus

more information/

book now

27.04.24 (Sat 10 am)

01.05.24 (Wed 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 620,- Spring sniff - Long May 1st weekend Oban

more information/

book now

27.04.24 (Sat 10 am)

01.05.24 (Wed 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 500,- Long May 1st weekend
in the Wadden Sea
Zephyr

more information/

book now

27.04.24 (Sat 12 am)

28.04.24 (Sun 12 am)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,- 24h on the Wadden Sea

Actief

more information/

book now

28.04.24 (Mon 8 pm)

03.05.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 499,- Island hopping in the Netherlands Actief

more information/

book now

29.04.24 (Mon 10 am)

03.05.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 575,- Family sailing trip Grootvorst

more information/

book now

May 2024

         

03.05.24 (Fri 8 pm)

05.05.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 399,- Culinary sailing weekend Grootvorst

more information/

book now

03.05.24 (Fri 8 pm)

08.05.24 (Wed 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 490,- Historical journey on a sailing ship Larus

more information/

book now

04.05.24 (Sat 10 am)

08.05.24 (Wed 10 am)

from Leeuwarden

to Hamburg

€ 499,- Setting sail for Hamburg Zephyr

more information/

book now

05.05.24 (Sun 9 am)

05.05.24 (Sun 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,- Mudflat hike day trip Ideaal

more information/

book now

06.05.24 (Mon 10 am)

08.05.24 (Wed 3 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 350,- Wadden Sea nature trip Rode Swan

more informationen/

book now

06.05.24 (Mon 10 am)

12.05.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Flensburg

€ 660,- Big trip to the Rum Regatta 2024

Ethel

von Brixham

more information/

book now

06.05.24 (Mon 10 am)

08.05.24 (Wed 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Kappeln

€ 250,- Spring cruise to Kappeln on the Schlei

Ethel

von Brixham

more information/

book now

06.05.24 (Mon 9 am)

06.05.24 (Mon 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,- Mudflat hike day trip

Ideaal

more information/

book now

07.05.24 (Tue 9 am)

07.05.24 (Tue 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,- Mudflat hike day trip

Ideaal

more information/

book now

08.05.24 (Wed 7 pm)

12.05.24 (Sun 4 pm)

ab Kappeln

an Flensburg

€ 450,- Ascension cruise to the Rum Regatta 2024

Ethel

von Brixham

more information/

book now

08.05.24 (Wed 8 pm)

12.05.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Rostock

to Rostock

€ 468,- Ascension sailing trip 2024 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

13.05.24 (Mon 10 am)

17.05.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Flensburg

to Kiel

€ 500,- Spring Baltic cruise

Ethel

von Brixham

more information/

book now

17.05.24 (Fri 8 pm)

20.05.24 (Mon 4 pm)

from Rostock

to Rostock

€ 398,- Whitsun sailing trip 2024 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

17.05.24 (Fri 8 pm)

20.05.24 (Mon 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 525,- Whitsun trip on the Wadden Sea Frans Horjus

more information/

book now

24.05.24 (Fri 8 pm)

26.05.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 245,- Spring weekend with the Stortemelk Stortemelk

more information/

book now

29.05.24 (Wed 8 pm)

02.06.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Rostock

to Rostock

€ 468,- Corpus Christi sailing trip 2024 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

31.05.24 (Fri 3 pm)

02.06.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 350,- Summer start weekend Oost-Vlieland

more information/

book now

June 2024

         

01.06.24 (Mon 2 pm)

10.06.24 (Mon 12 pm)

from Longyearbyen

to Longyearbyen

€ 2.650,-

Spitsbergen trip I

Meander

more information/

book now

03.06.24 (Mon 10 am)

06.06.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Oostende

to Harlingen

€ 410,-

Summer starts on the Jantje 

Jantje

more information/

book now

04.06.24 (Tue 9 am)

04.06.24 (Tue 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Larus

more information/

book now

05.06.24 (Wed 9 am)

05.06.24 (Wed 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Larus

more information/

book now

07.06.24 (Fri 8 pm)

14.06.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Scheveningen

€ 1.000,-

Summer Trip  Wadden Sea

Zephyr

more information/

book now

07.06.24 (Fri 8 pm)

09.06.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 450,-

Summer Yoga Sailing Retreat

Rode Swan

more information/

book now

07.06.24 (Fri evenings)

09.06.24 (Sun mornings)

from Terschelling

to Terschelling

€ 150,-

Oerol Festival:
Spend the night on Terschelling

Larus

more information/

book now

08.06.24 (Sat 12 am)

09.06.24 (Sun 12 am)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,-

24h on the Wadden Sea

Ideaal

more information/

book now

09.06.24 (Sun 8 pm)

16.06.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 700,-

Danish sumemr dream

Oban

more information/

book now

11.06.24 (Tue 2 pm)

18.06.24 (Tue 12 pm)

from Longyearbyen

to Longyearbyen

€ 2.650,-

Spitsbergen trip II

Meander

more information/

book now

14.06.24 (Fri evenings)

16.06.24 (Sun mornings)

from Terschelling

 to Terschelling

€ 150,-

Oerol Festival:
Spend the night on Terschelling

Larus

more information/

book now

15.06.24 (Sat 10 am)

22.06.24 (Sat 10 am)

from Scheveningen

to Cherbourg

€ 1.000,-

One week - three coasts

Zephyr

more information/

book now

17.06.24 (Mon 12 am)

21.06.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Emden

to Kiel

€ 650,-

Summer sailing holiday

Jantje

more information/

book now

19.06.24 (Wed 9 am)

19.06.24 (Wed 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Ideaal

more information/

book now

20.06.24 (Thu 9 am)

20.06.24 (Thu 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Ideaal

more information/

book now

21.06.24 (Fri 8 pm)

23.06.24 (Sun 15:30)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 240,-

Midsummer Night weekend

Oban

more information/

book now

22.06.24 (Sat 8 pm)

29.06.24 (Sat 4 pm)

from Cherbourg

to Cherbourg

€ 1.000,-

Discover the Channel Islands

Zephyr

more information/

book now

30.06.24 (Sun 8 pm)

05.07.24(Fri 3 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 695,-

Wadden Sea close up

Rode Swan

more information/

book now

30.06.24 (Sun 10 am)

11.07.24 (Thu 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Brest

€ 1.680,-

The great sailing adventure 2024!

Regina Maris

sold out

30.06.24 (Sun 10 am)

11.07.24 (Thu 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Brest

€ 1.680,-

Summercruie to Brest

Twister

more information/

book now

30.06.24 (Sun 10 am)

10.07.24 (Wed 10 am)

from Cherbourg

to Brest

€ 1.485,-

Channel Islands and Bretagne

Zephyr

more information/

book now

30.06.24 (Sun 10 am)

12.07.24 (Fri 10 am)

from Kiel

to Stockholm

€ 1.150,-

Milestones to Stockholm

Oban

more information/

book now

30.06.24 (Sun 8 pm)

07.07.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 850,-

"Sailing hike"

sailing trip to the eastern Wadden Sea

Eendracht

more information/

book now

July 2024

         

03.07.24 (Wed 9 am)

03.07.24 (Wed 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Larus

more information/

book now

04.07.24 (Thu 9 am)

04.07.24 (Thu 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Larus

more information/

book now

05.07.24 (Fri 8 pm)

07.07.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 350,-

Three-master summer weekend I

Swaensborgh

more information/

book now

06.07.24 (Sat 11 am)

07.07.24 (Sun 11 am)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,-

24h on the Wadden Sea

Actief

more information/

book now

12.07.24 (Fri 8 pm)

14.07.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 350,-

Three-master summer weekend II

Swaensborgh

more information/

book now

12.07.24 (Fri 8 pm)

19.07.24 (Fri 10 am)

from Stockholm

to Stockholm

€ 725.-

Stockholm archipelago I

Oban

more information/

book now

18.07.24 (Thu 8 pm)

28.07.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Brest

to Den Helder

€ 875,- Summer trip Stortemelk I Stortemelk sold out

19.07.24 (Fri 8 pm)

21.07.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 320,-

Summer sailing weekend Terschelling

Rode Swan

more information/

book now

19.07.24 (Fri 8 pm)

26.07.24 (Fri 10 am)

from Stockholm

to Stockholm

€ 725,-

Stockholm archpelago II

Oban sold out

20.07.24 (Sat 9 am)

20.07.24 (Sat 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Noordfries

more information/

book now

26.07.24 (Fri 8 pm)

28.07.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Rostock

to Rostock

€ 298,- Summer sun weekend Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

26.07.24 (Fri 8 pm)

28.07.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 320,-

Tidal Sailing & Anchoring in the Wadden Sea

Rode Swan

more information/

book now

26.07.24 (Fri 8 pm)

07.08.24 (Wed 12 pm)

from Stockholm

to Rostock

€ 1.150,- Mile maker from Sweden to Rostock Oban sold out

27.07.24 (Sat 10 am)

07.08.24 (Wed 4 pm)

from Cherbourg

to Rostock

€ 1.680,- The pure sailing  experience!

Twister

more information/

book now

28.07.24 (Sun 8 pm)

04.08.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Den Helder

to Rostock

€ 615,- Summer trip Stortemelk II

Stortemelk

sold out

29.07.24 (Mon 10 am)

02.08.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 650,- Classic summer sailing trip Netherlands

Actief

more information/

book now

August 2024

         

03.08.24 (Sat 10 am)

09.08.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Paimpol

to Paimpol

€ 1.100,-

Channel Islands sailing trip I

Zephyr

more information/

book now

03.08.24 (Sat 9 am)

03.08.24 (Sat 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Actief

more information/

book now

05.08.24 (Mon 10 am)

09.08.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 575,-

Familiy sailing trip

Grootvorst

more information/

book now

06.08.24 (Tue 12 am)

07.08.24 (Wed 12 am)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,-

24h on the Wadden Sea

Actief

more information/

book now

08.08.24 (Thu 1 pm)

09.08.24 (Fri 1 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,-

24h on the Wadden Sea

Actief

more information/

book now

10.08.24 (Sat 10 am)

15.08.24 (Thu 4 pm)

from Paimpol

to Paimpol

€ 950,-

Channel Islands sailing trip II

Zephyr

more information/

book now

12.08.24 (Mon 10 am)

16.08.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 575,.-

Family sailing trip

Ideaal

sold out

12.08.24 (Mon 12 am)

18.08.24 (Sat 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 770,-

Summer holiday on the Noorderlicht

Noorderlicht

more information/

book now

12.08.24 (Mon 10 am)

18.08.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Rostock

to Kiel

€ 700,-

Experience the southern Baltic Sea!

Ethel

von Brixham

more information/

book now

16.08.24 (Fri 10 am)

22.08.24 (Thu 10 am)

from Paimpol

to Cherbourg

€ 1.020,-

Channel Islands sailing trip III

Zephyr

more information/

book now

17.08.24 (Sat 9 am)

17.08.24 (Sat 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Actief

more information/

book now

18.08.24 (Sun 9 am)

18.08.24 (Sun 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Actief

more information/

book now

18.08.24 (Sun 8 pm)

24.08.24 (Sat 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 810,-

Summer sailing -

also ideal for solo travellers!

Noorderlicht

more information/

book now

19.08.24 (Mon 10 am)

23.08.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 525,-

Danish South Sea summer cruise

Ethel

von Brixham

more information/

book now

19.08.24 (Mon 10 am)

25.08.24 (Sun 2 pm)

from Rostock

to Ebeltoft/DK

€ 798,-

Summer trip to Scandinavia I

Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

20.08.24 (Tue 11 am)

21.08.24 (Wed 11 am)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,-

24h on the Wadden Sea

Eendracht

more information/

book now

22.08.24 (Thu 1 pm)

23.08.24 (Fri 1 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,-

24h on the Wadden Sea

Eendracht

more information/

book now

22.08.24 (Thu 16 pm)

07.09.24 (Sat 4 pm)

from Cherbourg

to Kiel

€ 1.520,-

Milemaker - Adventure at sea

Zephyr

more information/

book now

25.08.24 (Sun 8 pm)

01.09.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 995,-

Discovery tour of the Wadden Sea -

Adults only

Rode Swan

more information/

book now

25.08.24 (Sun 4 pm)

01.09.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Ebeltoft/DK

to Rostock

€ 798,-

Summer trip to Scandinavia II

Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

26.08.24 (Mon 10 am)

01.09.24 (Sun 15:30)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 700,- All around Funen-the Danish South Seas Oban sold out

31.08.24 (Sat 9 am)

31.08.24 (Sat 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,- Mudflat hike day trip Ideaal more information/

book now

September 2024

         

01.09.24 (Sun 9 am)

01.09.24 (Sun 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 175,-

Mudflat hike day trip

Ideaal

more information/

book now

01.09.24 (Sun 8 pm)

06.09.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 499,-

Island hopping in the Netherlands

Frans Horjus

more information/

book now

06.09.24 (Fri 7 pm)

08.09.24 (Sun 5 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 395,-

Yoga & Breathe - Sailing retreat

Rode Swan

more information/

book now

13.09.24 (Fri 8 pm)

15.09.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Kiel

€ 288,-

Tiessen Race 2024

Traditional

tall ships

more information/

book now

18.09.24 (Wed 2 pm)

25.09.24 (Wed 12 pm)

from Longyearbyen

to Longyearbyen

€ 2.650,-

Isfjord through the lens

Meander

more information/

book now

20.09.24 (Fri 8 pm)

22.09.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 399,-

Culinairy sailing trip

Frans Horjus

more information/

book now

22.09.24 (Sun 8 pm)

26.09.24 (Thu 4 pm)

from Kiel

to Wilhelmshaven

€ 520,-

Autumn sailing on the Jantje

Jantje

more information/

book now

29.09.24 (Sun 8 pm)

04.10.24 (Fri 4 pm)

from Wilhelmshaven

to Rotterdam

€ 680,-

Golden October sailing trip

Jantje

more information/

book now

29.09.24 (Sun 8 pm)

06.10.24 (Sun 10 am)

from Wilhelmshaven

to Rotterdam

€ 750,-

North Sea crossing

Oban

more information/

book now

October 2024

         

02.10.24 (Wed 8 pm)

06.10.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Rostock

to Rostock

€ 398,- End of season 2024 Albert Johannes

moore information/

book now

11.10.24 (Fri 8 pm)

13.10.24 (Sun 4 pm)

from Rostock

to Rostock

€ 288,- Rum trip 2024 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

15.10.24 (Tue 8 pm)

21.10.24 (Mon 4 pm)

from Amsterdam

to Amsterdam

€ 1185,- London sailing trip -
"Sailing meets city trip" 2
Twister

more information/

book now

18.10.24 (Fri 8 pm)

20.10.24 (Sun 3 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

€ 375,- Brandarisrace 2024 Rode Swan

more information/

book now

21.10.24 (Mon 6 pm)

29.10.24 (Tue 10 am)

from Tromso

to Bodo

€ 2450,-

Lofoten -

splendour of the Norwegian Arctic I

Meander

more information/

book now

30.10.24 (Wed 6 pm)

10.11.24 (Sun 10 am)

from Bodo

to Tromso

€ 3115,-

Lofoten -

splendour of the Norwegian Arctic II

 Meander

more information/

book now

November 2024

         

11.11.24 (Mon 6 pm)

18.11.24 (Mon 10 am)

from Tromso

to Tromso

€ 2185,- Whales in the Northern Lights I  Meander

more information/

book now

19.11.24 (Tue 6 pm)

26.11.24 (Tue 10 am)

from Tromso

to Tromso

€ 2185,- Whales in the Northern Lights II  Meander

more information/

book now

2025

         

January 2025

         

02.01.25 (Thu 2 pm)

06.05.25 (Tue 10 am)

from Rotterdam

to Rotterdam

€ 19990,-

Journey to the new world -

Once in the Caribbean and back

Twister

more information/

book now

02.01.25 (Thu 2 pm)

19.01.25 (Sun 5 pm)

from Rotterdam

to Lissabon

€ 2550,- Crossing the Bay of Biskaya Twister

more information/

book now

21.01.25 (Tue 10 am)

24.02.25 (Mon 10 am)

from Lissabon

to Paramaribo

€ 5980,- Crossing the Atlantic Ocean Twister

more information/

book now

February 2025

         

25.02.25 (Tue 10 am)

05.03.25 (Wed 10 am)

from Paramaribo

to Grenada

€ 1710,- From South America to the Caribbean! Twister more information/

book now

März 2025          

06.03.25 (Thu 10 am)

14.03.25 (Fri 10 am)

from Grenada

to Martinique

€ 2070,- Relaxed Caribbean cruise Twister more information/

book now

15.03.25 (Sat 10 am)

27.03.25 (Thu 10 am)

from Martinique

to St Maarten

€ 2900,- Island hopping in the Caribbean Twister more information/

book now

30.03.25 (Sun 10 am)

06.05.25 (Tue 10 am)

from St Maarten

to Rotterdam

€ 6100,- From America to Europe by the wind Twister more information/

book now

Travel the world on board a traditional tallship of the TSC fleet

With a trip on a traditional tallship, you are not only booking a wonderful holiday, but also a haunting adventure. Even though the furniture of the cabins is kept simple, the interaction of tradition and modernity, the fresh air, the team spirit on board and the variation make up the special allurement of every cruise.

 

The crews of the ships are looking forward to everyone who wants to join them and help them to sail their ships. The familiar atmosphere and the convivialty will stick to your mind. Experience the adventure of classic sailing with one of our multiple day cruises.