Multiple Day Trips On Traditional Tallships

Travel the world on board a traditional tallship of the TSC fleet

With a trip on a traditional tallsip, you are not only booking a wonderful holiday, but also a haunting adventure. Even though the furniture of the cabins is kept simple, the interaction of tradition and modernity, the fresh air, the team spirit on board and the variation make up the special allurement of every cruise.

 

The crews of the ships are looking forward to everyone who wants to join them and help them to sail their ships. The familiar atmosphere and the convivialty will stick to your mind. Experience the adventure of classic sailing with one of our multiple day cruises.



Multiple Day Trips 2020 & 2021

July 2020

         

03.07.20 (Fri 8pm)

12.07.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

895,00€ Sailing trip to Denmark Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

04.07.20 (Sat 11am)

05.07.20 (Sun 11am)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

185,00 € Day trip with overnight stay TSC Ship

more information/

book now

10.07.20 (Fri 8pm)

12.07.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

245,00 € Weekend Kiel Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

10.07.20 (Fri 8pm)

12.07.20 (Sun 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

380,00€ Photo sailing weekend TSC Ship

more information/

book now

13.07.20 (Mon 10 am)

19.07.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

699,00 € Sailing trip to Danish Islands Meander

more information/

book now

13.07.20 (Mon 10am)

24.07.20 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

1360,00€ Sailing trip from Kiel to Kopenhagen Oban

more information/

book now

17.07.20 (Fri 8pm)

19.07.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to KIel (GER)

245,00€ Weekend in Kiel Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

18.07.20 (Saturday)

(09:00 - 20:00 Uhr)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

98,00€ Falling Dry Trip TSC Ship

more information/

book now

20.07.20 (Mon 10 am)

26.07.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

695,00€ Sailing trip to Denmark Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

20.07.20 (Mon 10 am)

26.07.20 (Fri 4 pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

695,00€ Summer sailing Trip Meander

more information/

book now

24.07.20 (Fri 8pm)

26.07.20 (Sun 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

380,00€ Photo sailing weekend TSC Ship

more information/

book now

27.07.20 (Mon 8pm)

31.07.20 (Fri 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

530,00€ Classic summer sailing trip Grootvorst

more information/

book now

27.07.20 (Mon 10am)

31.07.20 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

495,00 Sailing trip to Denmark Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

31.07.20 (Fri 8pm)

02.08.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

265,00€ Summer-Sun-Weekend Albert Johannes

more information/

book now
August 2020
         

01.08.20 (Saturday)

(09:00 - 20:00)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

98,00 € Falling Dry Trip TSC Ship

more information/

book now

02.08.20 (Sunday)

(09:00 - 20:00)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

98,00 € Falling Dry Trip TSC Ship

more information/

book now

01.08.20 (Sat 8pm)

05.08.20 (Wed 10am)

from Kiek (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

365,00€ Summer sailing trip Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

07.08.20 (Fri 8pm)

09.08.20 (Sun 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

380,00€ Photo sailing weekend TSC Ship

more information/

book now

10.08.20 (Mon 10am)

14.08.20 (Fri  4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

435,00€ Overpass Trip to Kiel Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

10.08.20 (Mon 8pm)

14.08.20 (Fri 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

530,00€ Classic summer sailing trip Actief

more information/

book now

16.08.20 (Sunday)

(09:00am - 08:00pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

98,00€ Falling Dry Trip TSC Ship

more information/

book now

17.08.20 (Mon 10am)

21.08.20 (Fri 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

325,00€ Overpass Trip to Kiel Oban

more information/

book now

22.08.20 (Sat 10am)

28.08.20 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

825,00€ Sailing Trip Oban

more information/

book now

23.08.20 (Sun 9pm)

30.08.20 (Fri 2pm)

from Bremerhaven (Ger)

to

Aalborg (DEN)

605,00€ Overpass Trip to Denkmark Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

28.08.20 (Fri 8pm)

30.08.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

245,00€ Weekend Trip to Denmark Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

30.08.20 (Sun 2pm)

06.09.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Aalborg (DEN)

to Rostock o. Kiel (GER)

605,00 € Summer Trip to Denmark & Sweden Albert Johannes sold out

September 2020

         

04.09.20 (Fri 8pm)

06.09.20 (Sun 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

380,00€ Photo sailing weekend TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

07.09.20 (Mon 10am)

10.09.20 (Thr 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

365,00€ Mile Trip & Danish south Sea Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

11.09.20 (Fri 8pm)

13.09.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

255,00€ Tiessen Race Catherina

more information/

book now

16.09.20 (Wed 8pm)

20.09.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

499,00€ Summertrip Oban

more information/

book now

18.09.20 (Fri 8pm)

20.09.20 (Sun 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

380,00€ Photo sailing weekend TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

 

18.09.20 (Fri 8pm)

20.09.20 (Sun 3pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

180,00€ Tiessen Race TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

27.09.20 (Sun 8pm)

02.10.20 (Fri 9am)

from Hamburg (GER)

to Wilhelmshaven (GER)

430,00€ North Sea sailing Trip Jantje

more information/

book now

Oktober 2020

         

02.10.20 (Fri 8 pm)

04.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

275,00€ Culinary wild sailing weekend Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

02.10.20 (Fri 8pm)

04.10.20 (Sun 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

380,00€ Photo sailing weekend TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

02.10.20 (Fri 8pm)

04.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

289,00 € Sailing weekend Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

11.10.20 (Sun 8pm)

15.10.20 (Thu 4pm)

from Workum (NL)

to Workum (NL)

225,00€ Beurtveer Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

16.10.20 (Fri 8pm)

18.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

235,00€ Brandarisrace 2020 Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

16.10.20 (Fri 7pm)

18.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

299,00 € Sailing weekend Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

16.10.20 (Fri 8pm)

18.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

165,00€ Brandarisrace 2020 Frans Horjus

more information/

book now

23.10.20 (Fri 8pm)

25.10.20 (Sun 4pm)

from Hoorn (NL)

to Hoorn (NL)

225,00€ Bontekoerace 2020 Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

24.10.20 (Sat 09:30am)

24.10.20 (Sat 5pm)

from Hoorn (NL)

to Hoorn (NL)

47,50€ Bontekoerace / Daytrip 2020 Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

25.10.20 (Sun 09:30am)

25.10.20 (Sun 5pm)

from Hoorn (NL)

to Hoorn (NL)

47,50€ Bontekoerace / Daytrip 2020 Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

May 2021

         

07.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

09.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

295,00€ Culinary  sailing weekend Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

12.05.21 (Wed 8pm)

16.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

395,00€ Ascension day in 2021
Regina Maris

more information/

book now

21.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

24.05.21 (Mon 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

290,00€ Pentecost sailing in 2021 Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

28.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

30.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

240,00€ Sailing weekend to Denmark Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

July 2021

         

31.07.21 (Sat 8pm)

05.08.21 (Wed 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

360,00€ Overpass Trip Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

September

         

03.09.21 (Fri 8pm)

05.09.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

170,00 € Tiessen-Race 2021 TSC-Ship

more information/

book now