Multiple Day Trips On Traditional Tallships

Travel the world on board a traditional tallship of the TSC fleet

With a trip on a traditional tallship, you are not only booking a wonderful holiday, but also a haunting adventure. Even though the furniture of the cabins is kept simple, the interaction of tradition and modernity, the fresh air, the team spirit on board and the variation make up the special allurement of every cruise.

 

The crews of the ships are looking forward to everyone who wants to join them and help them to sail their ships. The familiar atmosphere and the convivialty will stick to your mind. Experience the adventure of classic sailing with one of our multiple day cruises.



Multiple Day Trips 2021

July 2021

         

24.07.21 (Sat 10am)

04.08.21 (Wed 4pm)

from Stockholm (SWE)

to Rostock (GER)

 1.050,00 €

Long overpass

Trip from Sweden to Germany

Oban

more information/

book now

26.07.21 (Mon 10am)

04.08.21 (Wed 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

1.049,00 €

Big Baltic Sailing trip: Kiel - Rostock

Jantje sold out

26.07.21 (Mon 10pm)

30.07.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

449,00 € Summer vacation on the Baltic Sea Meander

more information/

book now

26.07.21 (Mon 8pm)

30.07.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

530,00 € Classic Summertrip TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

30.07.21 (Fri 8pm)

01.08.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (D)

to Rostock (D)

335,00 € Summer-Sun-Weekend Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

31.07.21 (Sat 10am)

05.08.21 (Wed 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

589,00 € Summer trip to the "Hanse Sail" Meander

more information/

book now

31.07.21 (Sat 8pm)

05.08.21 (Wed 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

360,00 € Overpass Trip Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

August 2021

         

01.08.21 (Sun 8pm)

06.08.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlignen (NL)

460,00 € Family sailing in the Netherlands Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

02.08.21 (Mon 10am)

04.08.21 (Wed 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

345,00 € Overpass Trip from Kiel to Rostock Twister

more information/

book now

02.08.21 (Mon 8pm)

06.08.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

530,00 € Classic Summer Trip TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

06.08.21 (Fri 8pm)

13.08.21 (Fri 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

749,00 € Bike & Sailing Netherlands Frans Horjus

more information/

book now

06.08.21 (Fri 9am)

06.08.21 (Fri 8pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

105,00 €

Day trip:

Falling dry in the Wadden Sea

TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

09.08.21 (Mon 10am)

13.08.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

475,00 € Family Sailing Trip TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

09.08.21 (Mon 10am)

13.08.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

450,00 €

Overpass Trip

from Rostock to Kiel

Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

15.08.21 (Sun 9pm)

18.08.21 (Wed 4pm)

from Bremerhaven (GER)

to Wilhelmshaven (GER)

329,00 €

North Sea sailing trip

Zuiderzee

more information/

book now

16.08.21 (Mon 10am)

20.08.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

475,00 € Family Sailing Trip TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

16.08.21 (Mo 10am)

22.08.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

620,00 € Mile sailing in the Baltic Sea Oban

more information/

book now

17.08.21 (Tue 10am)

20.08.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Bremerhaven (GER)

to Bremerhaven (GER)

499,00 € North Sea sailing trip Heligoland Zephyr

more information/

book now

21.08.21 (Sat 9am)

21.08.21 (Sat 8 pm)

from Harlingen

to Harlingen

105,00

Day trip:

Falling dry in the Wadden Sea

TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

23.08.21 (Mon 10 am)

27.08.21 (Fri 4 pm)

from Wilhelmshaven

to Kiel

399,00 €

"From the North Sea to the

Baltic Sea" sailign trip

Zuiderzee

more information/

book now

27.08.21 (Fri 8pm)

29.08.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

259,00 € Summer weekendtrip Meander

more information/

book now

27.08.21 (Fri 8pm)

03.09.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

790,00 € Island hoping in the Netherlands TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

28.08.21 (Sat 10am)

03.09.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

779,00 € Summer island hopping Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

September 2021

         

04.09.21 (Sat 9am)

04.09.21 (Sat 8pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

105,00 €

Day trip:

Falling dry in the Wadden Sea

TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

05.09.21 (Sun 8pm)

10.09.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

779,00 € Summer island hopping TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

15.09.21 (Wed 8pm)

19.09.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

320,00 € Summer ending sailing trip Oban

more information/

book now

20.09.21 (Mon 10am)

23.09.21 (Thu 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Wilhelmshaven (GER)

465,00 € Autumn Sailing trip Jantje

more information/

book now

October 2021

         

01.10.21 (Fri 8pm)

03.10.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

295,00 € Sailing & Culinary eating Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

01.10.21 (Fri 8pm)

03.10.21 (Sun 3pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

258,00 € End of season sailing trip 2021 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

01.10.21 (Fri 8pm)

05.10.21 (Tue 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

475,00 € Sailing and Hiking in spring Ideaal

more information/

book now

15.10.21 (Fri 7pm)

17.10.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

248,00 € Rum sailing trip 2021

Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

18.10.21 (Mon 10am)

22.10.21 (Fri 4 pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

549,00 € Relaxed sailing autumn vacation on the Baltic Sea

Catherina

more information/book now