Multiple Day Trips On Traditional Tallships

Travel the world on board a traditional tallship of the TSC fleet

With a trip on a traditional tallship, you are not only booking a wonderful holiday, but also a haunting adventure. Even though the furniture of the cabins is kept simple, the interaction of tradition and modernity, the fresh air, the team spirit on board and the variation make up the special allurement of every cruise.

 

The crews of the ships are looking forward to everyone who wants to join them and help them to sail their ships. The familiar atmosphere and the convivialty will stick to your mind. Experience the adventure of classic sailing with one of our multiple day cruises.



Multiple Day Trips 2021

April 2021

         

02.04.21 (Fri 10am)

05.04.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

 378,00 € Eastern sailing Trip Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

24.04.21 (Fri 8pm)

27.04.21 (Tue 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

475,00€ Sailing and Hiking in spring Ideaal

more information/

book now

30.04.21 (Fri 8pm)

02.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

 259,00 € Sailing into May 2021 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

May 2021

         

01.05.21 (Sat 10am)

06.05.21 (Thu 4pm)

from Antwerpen (BEL)

to Hamburg (GER)

499,00 € Overpass Trip to Hamburg Jantje

more information/

book now

03.05.21 (Mon 10am)

06.05.21 (Thu 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Hamburg (GER)

 359,00 € Overpass Trip to Hamburg Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

07.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

09.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

295,00€ Culinary  sailing weekend Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

09.05.21 (Sun 8pm)

12.05.21 (Wed 4pm)

from Hamburg (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

359,00€ Overpass Trip to Rostock Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

12.05.21 (Wed 8pm)

16.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

395,00€ Ascension day in 2021
Regina Maris

more information/

book now

12.05.21 (Wed 8pm)

16.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

429,00 € Ascension day in 2021 Catherina

more information/

book now

13.05.21 (Thu 10am)

16.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

370,00€ Ascension day in 2021 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

20.05.21 (Thu 10am)

24.05.21 (Mon 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

465,00€ Culinary Pentecost sailing Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

21.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

24.05.21 (Mon 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

290,00€ Pentecost sailing in 2021 Ethel von Brixham sold out

21.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

24.05.21 (Mon 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

369,00€ Pentecost sailing in 2021 Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

28.05.21 (Fri 8pm)

30.05.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

240,00€ Sailing weekend to Denmark Ethel von Brixham sold out

30.05.21 (Sun 6 pm)

05.06.21 (Sat 10 am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

759,00€ Bike & Sailing Denmark Oban

more information/

book now

June 2021

         

03.06.21 (Thu 8pm)

06.06.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

379,00€ Corpus Christi sailing Trip Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

05.06.21 (Sat 6pm)

12.06.21 (Sat 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

859,00€ Bike & Sailing Denmark Oban

more information/

book now

 

12.06.21 (Sat 6pm)

19.06.21 (Sat 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

859,00€ Bike & Sailing Denmark Oban

more information/

book now

 

26.06.21 (Sat 6pm)

03.07.21 (Sat 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

859,00€ Bike & Sailing Denmark Twister

more information/

book now

 

28.06.21 (Mon 10 am)

04.07.21 (Sun  4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

719,00€ Summer sailing trip - "Kieler Woche" extension

Meander

more information/

book now

July 2021

         

03.07.21 (Sat 6pm)

10.07.21 (Sat 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

859,00€ Bike & Sailing Denmark Twister

more information/

book now

04.07.21 (Sun 5pm)

11.07.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Aalborg (DEN)

to Kiel (GER)

550,00€ Sailing Trip from Aalborg to Kiel Stortemelk sold out

09.07.21 (Fri 8pm)

16.07.21 (Fri 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

749,00€ Bike & Sailing Netherlands Frans Horjus

more information/

book now

10.07.21 (Sat 6pm)

17.07.21 (Sat 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

859,00€ Bike & Sailing Denmark Swaensborgh

more information/

book now

 

26.07.21 (Mon 10pm)

30.07.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

449,00€ Summer vacation on the Baltic Sea Meander

more information/

book now

30.07.21 (Fri 8pm)

01.08.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

268,00€ Summer Sun Sailing Trip Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

31.07.21 (Sat 10am)

05.08.21 (Wed 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

589,00€ Summer trip to the "Hanse Sail" Meander

more information/

book now

31.07.21 (Sat 8pm)

05.08.21 (Wed 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

360,00€ Overpass Trip Ethel von Brixham

more information/

book now

August 2021

         

02.08.21 (Mon 10am)

04.08.21 (Wed 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

345,00€ Overpasstrip from Kiel to Rostock Twister

more information/

book now

06.08.21 (Fri 8pm)

13.08.21 (Fri 3pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

749,00€ Bike & Sailing Netherlands Frans Horjus

more information/

book now

 

27.08.21 (Fri 8pm)

29.08.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

259,00€ Summer weekendtrip Meander

more information/

book now

28.08.21 (Sat 10am)

03.09.21 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

779,00€ Summer island hopping Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

September 2021

         

03.09.21 (Fri 8pm)

05.09.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

170,00 € Tiessen-Race 2021 TSC-Ship

more information/

book now

October 2021

         

01.10.21 (Fri 8pm)

03.10.21 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

295,00 € Sailing & Culinary eating Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

01.10.21 (Fri 8pm)

05.10.21 (Tue 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

475,00 € Sailing and Hiking in spring Ideaal

more information/

book now