Multiple Day Trips On Traditional Tallships

Travel the world on board a traditional tallship of the TSC fleet

With a trip on a traditional tallship, you are not only booking a wonderful holiday, but also a haunting adventure. Even though the furniture of the cabins is kept simple, the interaction of tradition and modernity, the fresh air, the team spirit on board and the variation make up the special allurement of every cruise.

 

The crews of the ships are looking forward to everyone who wants to join them and help them to sail their ships. The familiar atmosphere and the convivialty will stick to your mind. Experience the adventure of classic sailing with one of our multiple day cruises.



Multiple Day Trips 2022

May 2022

         

25.05.22 (Wed 8 pm)

29.05.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 429,-

Ascension

on a three-master

Swaensborgh

more information/

book now

26.05.22 (Thu 10am)

29.05.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

€ 388,-

Ascension

sailing trip 2022

Albert Johannes sold out

June 2022

         

03.06.22 (Fri 8pm)

06.06.22 (Mon 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 350,-

Pentecost sailing trip to

the Danish South Sea

Ethel

von Brixham

sold out

03.06.22 (Fri 8pm)

06.06.22 (Mon 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

€ 378,-

Pentecost sailing trip

Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

03.06.22 (Fri 8pm)

06.06.22 (Mon 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 420,-

Pentecost

on the Wadden Sea

Actief

more information/

book now

10.06.22 (Fri 8pm)

12.06.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 280,-

Weekend trip

in the Danish South Seas

Ethel

von Brixham

sold out

11.06.22 (Sat 9am)

11.06.22 (Sat 8pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 125,-

Falling dry day trip

Actief

sold out

25.06.22 (Sat 9am)

25.06.22 (Sat 8pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 125,-

Falling dry day trip

Actief

sold out

27.06.22 (Mon 10am)

08.07.22 (Fri 10am)

from Kiel (GER)

to Stockholm (SWE)

€ 1035,-

Great trip to Sweden

Oban

more information/

book now

July 2022

         

02.07.22 (Sat 1pm)

03.07.22 (Sun 1pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 225,- 24h on the Wadden Sea Larus

more information/

book now

03.07.22 (Sun 5pm)

17.07.22 (Sun 10am)

from Copenhagen (DK)

to Oslo (NOR)

€ 1150,- Summertrip Scandinavia Stortemelk

more information/

book now

04.07.22 (Mon 10am)

10.07.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 780,-

Great summertrip

Danish South Sea

Ethel

von Brixham

more information/

book now

08.07.22 (Fri 8pm)

10.07.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 290,-

Summer-sailing-weekend

Catherina

more information/

book now

08.07.22 (Fri 8pm)

15.07.22 (Fri 10am)

from Stockholm (SWE)

to Stockholm (SWE)

€ 660,-

Stockholms archipelago

sailing trip 1

Oban

sold out

17.07.22 (Sun 5pm)

31.07.22 (Sun 10am)

from Oslo (NOR)

to Copenhagen (DK)

€ 1150,-

Scandinavian

Summercruise

Stortemelk

sold out

22.07.22 (Fri 8pm)

29.07.22 (Fr 10am)

from Stockholm (SWE)

to Stockholm (SWE)

€ 660,-

Stockholms archipelgao

sailing trip 2

Oban

more information/

book now

22.07.22 (Fri  8pm)

24.07.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

€ 268,-

Sunny-summer-

weekend-trip

Albert Johannes

Ausgebucht

25.07.22 (Mon 10am)

29.07.22 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 580,-

Classic sumemrcruise

Netherlands

Eendracht

more information/

book now

29.07.22 (Fri 8pm)

10.08.22 (Wed 12am)

from Stockholm (SWE)

to Rostock (GER)

€ 1035,-

Great summercruise from

Stockholm to Rostock

Oban

more information/

book now

29.07.22 (Fri 8pm)

31.07.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 280,-

Summer-sailing-weekend

Ethel

von Brixham

more information/

book now

August 2022

         

01.08.22 (Mon 10am)

05.08.22 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 580,-

Family- summer-cruise

Netherlands

Poolster

more information/

book now

06.08.22 (Sat 10am)

10.08.22 (Wed 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

€ 560,-

Route trip to the

Hanse Sail 2022

Catherina

more information/

book now

12.08.22 (Fri 7pm)

19.08.22 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 798,-

Summer-sailing-week

west frisian islands

Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

13.08.22 (Sat 12am)

14.08.22 (Sun 12am)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 225,-

24h on the Wadden Sea

Larus

sold out

22.08.22 (Mon 10am)

26.08.22 (Fri 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 420,-

Summer-sailing-trip

in the southern Baltic Sea

Oban

more information/

book now

24.08.22 (Wed 10am)

24.08.22 (Wed 8pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 125,-

Falling dry day trip

Larus

more information/

book now

25.08.22 (Thu 7pm)

28.08.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 395,-

Long sailing-weekend

with falling dry

Larus

more information/

book now

26.08.22 (Fri 8pm)

28.08.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 280,-

Summer-sailing-weekend

Danish South Sea

Ethel

von Brixham

more information/

book now

September 2022

         

02.09.22 (Fri 8pm)

04.09.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 290,-

Baltic Sea

sailing weekend

Catherina

more information/

book now

04.09.22 (Sun 8pm)

09.09.22 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 580,-

Island hopping

in the Netherlands

Grootvorst

more information/

book now

09.09.22 (Fri 8pm)

11.09.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 280,-

Tiessen Race 2022

TSC tall ship

more information/

book now

11.09.22 (Sun 8pm)

16.09.22 (Fri 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 580,-

Island hoppping

in the Netherlands

Eendracht

more information/

book now

14.09.22 (Wed 8pm)

18.09.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 350,-

End of summer trip

Oban

more information/

book now

16.09.22 (Fri 7pm)

18.09.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 365,-

Discover the culinary

delights of the Wattenmer

Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

25.09.22 (Sun 2pm)

29.09.22 (Thu 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

 

€ 429,-

Experience National Park

De Alde Feanen sailing

Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

30.09.22 (Fri 8pm)

03.10.22 (Mon 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

€ 298,-

Sailing off 2022

Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

30.09.22 (Fri 8pm)

03.10.22 (Mon 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Kiel (GER)

€ 390,-

Long holiday weekend

Oban

more information/

book now

October 2022

         

07.10.22 (Fri 7pm)

09.10.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 325,-

Culinary game meat

sailing weekend

Wilhelmina

more information/

book now

14.10.22 (Fri 8pm)

16.10.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Harlingen (NL)

to Harlingen (NL)

€ 250,-

Brandaris Race 2022

TSC tall ship

sold out

14.10.22 (Fri 7pm)

16.10.22 (Sun 4pm)

from Rostock (GER)

to Rostock (GER)

€ 258,-

Rum sailing trip

Albert Johannes

more information/

book now

16.10.22 (Sun 8pm)

20.10.22 (Thu 4pm)

from Workum (NL)

to Workum (NL)

€ 250,-

Beurtveer 2022

Wilhelmina

sold out

2023

         

June 2023

         

26.06.23 (Mon 10am)

02.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Kiel (GER)

to Stralsund (GER)

€ 591,-

Route trip

from Kiel to Stralsund

Zephyr

more information/

book now

July 2023

         

03.07.23 (Mon 12am)

09.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Stralsund

€ 591,-

Rügen & Southern

Denmark sailing trip I

Zephyr

more information/

book now

10.07.23 (Mon 12am)

16.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Stralsund

€ 591,-

Rügen & Southern

Denmark sailign trip II

Zephyr

more information/

book now

17.07.23 (Mon 12am)

23.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Stralsund

€ 591,-

Rügen & Southern

Denmark sailing trip III

Zephyr

more information/

book now

24.07.23 (Mon 12am)

30.07.23 (Sun 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Stralsund

€ 591,-

Rügen & Southern

Denmark sailing trip IV

Zephyr

more information/

book now

31.07.23 (Mon 12am)

08.08.23 (Tue 4pm)

from Stralsund

to Rostock

€ 759,-

Big Baltic Sea sailing trip

from Stralsund to Rostock

Zephyr

more information/

book now