Our Team

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Manuel Lommatzsch

manuel.lommatzsch@t-s-c.de

 Birgit Brohl

birgit.brohl@t-s-c.de

Stella Lommatzsch

stella.lommatzsch@t-s-c.de


Patricia Gottfried

patricia.gottfried@t-s-c.de

Tineke Sassen

tineke.sassen@t-s-c.nl

Marvin Gerling

marvin.gerling@t-s-c.de